Contacts

VILNIUS
Šeimyniškių g. 1 A (IBC business center, 7th floor)
09312 Vilnius, Lietuva
Tel.+370 5 211 3270

UAB „Manpower Lit“

Are you interested to learn more about employee availability during current market conditions? Or the latest trends, salary issues, recruitment options (including online), temporary agency work, job ads, talent acquisition or evaluating other similar employment related issues?                                                                                                    

If you are looking to talk with an expert partner, call us on + 370 5 211 3270 or e-mail: lt.sales@manpower.lt
Company details:
Company ID: 300529825
VAT code : LT100003351316

Manpower Latvia

 

Adreas: Kr. Valdemāra iela 33-17, Rīga, LV-1010

 Manpower  Estonia

www.manpower.ee

Adresas: Estonia puiestee 1, 10143 Tallinn, Estija
Tel. +372 630 6565

Živilė Švežauskienė
Business Manager
Zivile.Svezauskiene@manpower.lt

Evelina Latyšovič
Senior Sales Manager
Evelina.Latysovic@manpower.lt

Dovydas Stasytis
Junior Sales Specialist
Dovydas.Stasytis@manpower.lt

Jolanta Barakauskienė
Chief Accountant
Jolanta.Barakauskiene@manpower.lt

Gabija Žukauskaitė
Accountant
Gabija.Zukauskaite@manpower.lt

Jelizaveta Martynovičienė
HR Partner
Jelizaveta.Martynovitchene@manpower.lt

Renata Odinokova
HR Partner
Renata.Odinokova@manpower.lt

Milda Grigaravičiūtė
HR Partner
Milda.Grigaraviciute@manpower.lt

Olga Mesceriakova
Senior HR Consultant
Olga.Mesceriakova@manpower.lt

Aušra Šalčiūtė-Arbačiauskienė
HR Partner
Ausra.Salciute-Arbaciauskiene@manpower.lt

Eglė Butkienė
HR Partner
Egle.Butkiene@manpower.lt

Gilija Grikštaitė
Junior HR Partner
Gilija.Grikstaite@manpower.lt

Ingrida Berdikšlytė
Office Assistant / Marketing Coordinator
Ingrida.Berdikslyte@manpower.lt